Yes. The data files you upload for analysis as well as any analysis results, are not downloaded or examined in any way by the administrators, unless required for system maintenance and troubleshooting. In this case, you will need to provide your temporary guest ID if you are not registered. All files will be deleted automatically after 72 hours, and no archives or backups are kept. You are advised to download your results immediately after performing an analysis.