Is the RNA-seq data that I uploaded kept confidential?

Yes. The data files you upload for analysis as well as any analysis results, are not downloaded or examined in any way by the administrators, unless required for system maintenance and troubleshooting.

All raw data files will be deleted automatically after 30 days , while the result files will be kept until you delete your project or user account; and no archives or backups are kept. You are advised to perform the analysis immediately after uploading all your samples.